Daniel’s Weblog


XIMPXONX Damage t-Shirt ! ! !
November 20, 2008, 8:05 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

SORRY DEAR CUSTOMERS ! ! ! I’m waiting for my new labels …SORRY !!!

But this one will drop real soon !

they are just sitting at my house .. im fucked !

Waiting….

I LOVE YOU GUYS !

20081117063148_26312169

.- Thanks a lot Ji  ! I LOVE THE PICTURE ! ! !

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

u know what!
u r freakin fat.
just like felipe said
“out of control”
~

Comment by chavi

WOoo! send some my way homie!!

Comment by A-ron




Leave a Reply

