Daniel’s Weblog


Devilock Summer 09 Release Party @ the Uccess The Lounge
February 18, 2009, 10:14 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

My friend N. Endo from Devilock sent me an invitation to his summer 09 collection release party !  and im a bit sad cause i cant go.

But well i just wanted to share this with you …

So for all my people out in Tokyo ( Babita -Keiko- and Gary) if  you want to have some drinks and check out some of the sickest goods from Devilock come down on the 27th of the current month to the Ucess the Lounge on meiji st and have a blast !

I have to say that this lounge looks super high end and the interior design is unbelievable  so even if you don’t like the clothes … i bet you’ll enjoy the spot !!!!

devilock09s_dm2

.-  Devilock’s Invitation

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i love manno… i miss you and I wanna go… i want you here in Jp… something is going down here…it’s 2 fucking AM and I am Alive! life is happening..

Comment by G

manito I LOVE YOU !
I LOVE YOU LOTS GARY AND I WISH I WOULD BE THERE WITH MY BROTHER AND MY BABA !

but as you said it .. LIFE IS HAPPENING ! ! !

Comment by 11after11dg




Leave a Reply

