Daniel’s Weblog


I LOVE CANADA ! ! !
February 20, 2009, 9:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Guys today is one of the best days in this year so far ….

1st .   Its Keiko’s Birthday !

2nd. I’m recovering form my flu  !

3th ( but not last )  guess what ?

As some of you know i lost my a couple weeks ago but because we LIVE IN THE BEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD !!!, this morning i got it back … obviously the money wasn’t there  but it doesn’t matter cause the cross K-co gave me and all my id’s where there  !!!!

I LOVE THIS PLACE MORE AND MORE EVERY SINGLE MINUTE !!!!

GOD BLESS CANADA !  AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEIKO !!! I WILL CELBRATE YOU REAL SOON !!!!

dsc04158

.- all my belongings !

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

